Blogia
Algarabía

Heresy

Heresy He sewed his eyes shut because he is afraid to see.
He tries to tell me what I put inside of me.
He’s got the answers to ease my curiosity.
He dreamed up a God and called it christianity.
Your God is dead and no one cares.
If there is a hell, I will see you there.
He flexed his muscles to keep his flock of sheep in line.
He made a virus that would kill off all the swine.
His perfect kingdom of killing, suffering and pain.
Demands devotion atrocities done in his name.
Your God is dead and no one cares.
Drowning in his own hypocrisy.
And if there is a hell, I will see you there.
Burning with your God in humility.
Will you die for this?


–Nine Inch Nails

1 comentario

et in Arcadia, ego -

La foto para colocarla junto al rosario de nácar, el escapulario de la virgen de Lourdes, la imagen del Sagrado Corazón de Jesús y una talla a escala del Santo Cristo de los Milagros... Todo en el mismo lote.
Un abrazo.